Proudly Serving: NC, PA, VA, MI, & OH

Contact Us

Power Home Solar & Roofing would love to help you save money today. We specialize in solar power for homes, businesses, and new roofing and repairs. Give us a call or fill out the form and one of our trained professionals will be happy to assist you!

Contact Us

North Carolina Office
1-800-765-2715

Mooresville Office
(704) 761-7566
Mooresville_Office@powerhome.com
919 N. Main St., Mooresville, NC 28115

Michigan Offices
1-800-765-2715

Troy Office
(248) 460-9345

Troy_Office@powerhome.com
500 Stephenson Hwy.
Troy MI 48083

Chesterfield Office
(586) 204-1666

Chesterfield_Office@powerhome.com
56308 North Bay Dr.
Chesterfield, MI 48051

Grand Rapids Office
(616) 201-0314

Grand_Rapids_Office@powerhome.com
4652 Danvers Drive SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Virginia Offices
1-800-765-2715

Chester Office
(804) 258-9700

Chester_Office@powerhome.com
13536 Charlotte Court
Chester, VA 23836

Roanoke Office
(540) 254-5700

Roanoke_Office@powerhome.com
7525 Hitech Road
Roanoke VA 24019

Ohio Office
1-800-765-2715

Worthington Office
(614) 349-9305

Worthington_Ohio_Office@powerhome.com
510 East Wilson Bridge Rd
Worthington, OH 43085

Cleveland Office
(216) 208-8521

Cleveland_Office@powerhome.com
7700 Hub Parkway
Valley View, Oh 44125

Pennsylvania Office
1-800-765-2715

Pittsburgh Office
(412) 318-9480

Pittsburgh_Office@powerhome.com
Pittsburgh, PA 15122